Finally, TeePhlow is here with his much awaited album tagged ‘Phlowducation 2 (The Homecoming).

Download the first 10 tracks and wait for additional 2 tracks to be added.


  1. TeePhlow ft Worlarsi – Genesis (Prod By Psycho) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. TeePhlow ft Samini – Elevation (Prod By Jaemally) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. TeePhlow ft Efya – Ko (Prod By Kopow Beatzgad) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. TeePhlow ft Kelvynboy – Odo (Prod By Samsney) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. TeePhlow – Ma Mind Dey (Prod By Jaemally) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. TeePhlow – My Story (Prod By Jaemally)
  7. TeePhlow ft Strongman X Slim Drumz – Wonteasi (Prod By Noizey People) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. TeePhlow – Lovi Dovi (Prod By Jaemally)
  9. TeePhlow ft Kwesi Arthur – No Permission (Prod By Youngdemz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. TeePhlow ft Kofi Mole – Maabena (Prod By Aswag) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. TeePhlow ft Big Ben – Your Case (Prod By Big Ben) DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. TeePhlow ft Camidoh – Dreams (Prod By Kid Magic) DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here