Multiple award winning duo R2Bees is finally here with their 4th studio album tagged BACK TO BASIC.

This is a pure HighLife album featuring Wizkid, King Promise , Stonebwoy, Mr Eazi, DarkoVibes, JoeBoy and Gyakie.

Download the full album below .

  1. Pressure (Prod By KillBeatz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tinkerbell ft Wizkid (Prod By Northboi) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Need Your Love ft Gyakie (Prod By Highlander Beatz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Get Get No Dey Want (Prod By VacksOnIt) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Alhaji (Prod By Kuvie) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Eboso (Prod By Dj Breezy) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Sure Banker (Prod By Dj Afrolektra) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Another One ft Stonebwoy (Prod By KillBeatz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Casanova ft Mr Eazi (Prod By Guiltybeatz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Promise (Prod By Dj Obrien) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Formation ft DarkoVibes (Prod By Kyei Rocks) DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Your Loving (Prod By Nektunez) DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Dambalektra (Prod By Dj Afrolektra) DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Odo Nti (Prod By StreetBeatz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Fine Wine ft King Promise & JoeBoy (Prod By Dera) DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here